Good-bye Sweet Summertime

Seems as if blogging on my vacation did not quite work out too well, my apologies! I will however spare you the details, as most of my days were spent just simply lounging around and not have to worry about checking my email constantly. What I do want to share though is this fantastic recipe that I tried with my family! It was so quick and easy, definitely going to remake this multiple times throughout the semester!

Of course I found the recipe on Pinterest via Cara’s Cravings!

Here’s my fancy Instagrammed version of how mine turned out! I’m quite proud!

Image

 

I can’t wait for the school year to start and try out all my delicious recipes! And of course blog about each and every one of them (: 

XOXO -J

 

Leave a Reply

